Sat Nav: RG6 1PU

Property Available


Currently available: 410 Thames Valley Park

 

410 is currently undergoing an extensive refurbishment.  This will include a new full height atrium at the reception and additional space being added on top of the building which will incorporate roof terraces.  The building will total approximately 71,000 sq.ft.

http://www.four10tvp.co.uk/

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE: TVP2

TVP2 is a headquarters office building originally developed by Argent. The building has undergone a major refurbishment to bring the accommodation up to Grade A standard. Set within beautiful landscaped surroundings of Thames Valley Park, one of the South East’s most successful Business Parks and the home of the UK headquarters of two of the world’s leading TMT companies, Microsoft and Oracle.

VIEW BROCHURE | VIEW WEBSITE

 

CONTACT

Keith Wise
Tel: 0118 959 7555
Email: keith@campbellgordon.co.uk

Alice Hilliard
Tel: 0118 959 7555
Email:alice@campbellgordon.co.uk

 

CONTACT

Luke Hacking
Tel: 020 7182 2000
Email: luke.hacking@cbre.com

Matt Willcock
Tel: 020 7182 2000
Email:matt.willcock@cbre.com

CONTACT

Olivia Wood - Associate
National Offices - South East
Savills | 33 Margaret Street | London | W1G 0JD
Tel: +44 (0) 207 409 8038
Email: owood@savills.com

CONTACT

Alex Lowdell
Tel: 020 3328 9099
Email: alex.lowdell@dtre.eu